About the series

Welcome to Immortality

Rafael Jones is just starting out as a private investigator after working as a detective for police forces in Buffalo and New York, NY, when...

Friday, November 24, 2023

The Wait Is Over... "Forever Chosen" Is Now LIVE!

The original baddies are back in the 5th book of the Forever Detective Series...

Once upon a time, Rafael Jones was just another guy back from the war, starting up his own business. But because that business was a detective agency, he took a case that led him face-to-face with a pair of monsters.
One of those monsters, Grigori Rasputin the legendary Mad Monk of Russia, chose him to join their ranks and made him a vampire. But Rafael struggled against their 'gift', drove them from New York, and has continued to seek a cure, while holding onto his humanity in spite of his new condition.
But now those who turned him are back, and it seems like a new nightmare is about to be unleashed on a particular part of the city's population.
Rasputin, the vampire with religious mania, has turned his attention to those he acknowledges as God’s first Chosen People… the Jews. And now Rafael has to race against time and find out exactly what Rasputin has planned for them, and stop him, before the body count begins to stack up again.
Available NOW in Kindle and paperback formats...
Click on the appropriate link for your region to get your copy in this growing 5-star series:

No comments:

Post a Comment